USA

USA Chicago

3701 N. Ravenswood Ave.# 202 Chicago, Illinois 60613

TEL: + 1 773.857.7906

Ronald Dean rdean@sumacinc.com

USA Miami

6935 NW 50th Street Miami, Florida 33166

TEL: +1 305.814.8805

Roy Donoso rdonoso@sumacinc.com
México

México

Diagonal Emiliano Zapata 121, Col Centro. Salamanca, Guanajuato

TEL: +52.338.526.1284

Milo Aguilar maguilar@sumacinc.com
Colombia

Colombia

Cra. 58 No 44 A - 21 Bogotá, D.C.

TEL: +57.1315.1985

Catalina Morales cmorales@sumacinc.com
Ecuador

Ecuador

Edificio The Point, oficina 605, Puerto Santa Ana, Guayaquil

TEL: +593.4.388.5016

Ana Cristina Muñoz amunoz@sumacinc.com
Perú

Perú

Av. Javier Prado Este 318 Piso 6, San Isidro, Lima

TEL: +511.253.5355

Lupi Ruiz lruiz@sumacinc.com
Argentina

Argentina

Olazabal 2043, Buenos Aires

TEL: +54 115.219.4104

Maria Otero motero@sumacinc.com
Chile

Chile

Los Militares 5934 #805, Santiago de Chile

TEL: +56.9.5588.4143

Gonzalo Lema glema@sumacinc.com